Call or Visit

Blue Room Production

Langdalsvej 46, 3

8220 Brabrand

——————————

Skudehavnsvej 30

9000 Aalborg

 

 

Email

Ejgil Lihn

ejgil@theblueroom.dk - 60226013

Camilla Pasciak

Info@theblueroom.dk - 26334444

Frederik Sparvath

frederik@theblueroom.dk - 30621323

Johanne Pedersen

Johanne@theblueroom.dk - 28907838

Louise Dybbro

louise@theblueroom.dk - 21255659

Magnus Godske

magnus@theblueroom.dk - 28127853